Wellness & Spa

Plunge in and recharge.

Vitality and inner peace are the most precious of all natural assets. That’s why we as hosts at the Sunstar Hotel Beau-Site Saas-Fee like to do everything we can to help our guests to feel great. Our tempting range of wellness & spa offers give you the chance to step back from your everyday routine, rediscover yourself and top up your energy levels.

Swimming in the grotto pool

A beautiful centre of attraction is the indoor pool with underwater bubble bench where our guests can luxuriate in water that is 29° warm and 1.40 m deep. The charming grotto pool with its waterfall, artistic murals, contrasting play of colours and sophisticated lighting effects make the whole pool area into a real treat for the senses.

Finnish sauna

The ideal temperature for this traditional sauna is about 85° Celsius. A proper sauna puts less strain on the heart and circulation than a very hot bath. The heat encourages perspiration and the release of waste products such as fatty acids, urea etc. from the body. The high temperature boosts the circulation and relaxes all your muscles, stimulating the body to dispose of more waste products. If you want to try a new way of cooling off, you should take a turn in the spray mist booth. A truly refreshing and invigorating experience.

Aromarium

The cabin is filled with the vapours of plant extracts. This is a way of providing the body with important minerals, trace elements and healing substances which have a beneficial effect in maintaining or restoring your good health. Furthermore, the different fragrances – there are four natural aromas to choose from – help you to relax, improve your ability to work and concentrate and create a wonderful sense of wellbeing.

Augusta Raurica thermal baths

Steam bath – caldarium approx. 45° Celsius
Mild radiant heat, combined with steam and herbal extracts is perfect for your skin, hair and respiratory organs.

 

Massages

Balance and relaxation.
28958574 l 123rf andreypopov s

Partial body massage

Targeted loosening of the muscles of your back, neck and legs

Partial body massage 25 min.

Wellness Sunstar Hotels 156 s

Whole body massage

Relaxes and unwinds you and stimulates your circulation

Whole body massage 50 min.

Wellness Sunstar Hotels 140 s

Sports massage

After your sporting exertions or to prepare you for your next training session

Sports massage 25 min.

CHF 50.00

Sports massage 40 Min.

CHF 70.00

Fussreflexzonenmassage 40342848 l 123rf bialasiewicz s

Foot reflex zones massage

Pressure point stimulation; to support self-healing processes and bring your energy flows into equilibrium

Foot reflex zones massage 25 Min.

CHF 50.00

Foot reflex zones massage 50 Min.

CHF 90.00

Lymph drainage

To take away excess fluid from either your legs or your arms & head

Lymph drainage 40 Min.

36288328 l s

Hot stone treatment

Stimulates the circulation, helps relieve stress and insomnia

Hot stone treatment 50 Min.

CHF 100.00

Hot stone treatment 80 Min.

CHF 130.00

Cupping therapy

Releases toxins, stimulates the circulation and triggers self-healing in your organs

Cupping therapy 40 Min.

Wellness

Eintauchen und Auftanken.

Inmitten einer bezaubernden Ferienlandschaft mit gesunder Bergluft erwartet Sie das ideale Umfeld, um Ihr vitales Sein zu verwirklichen. Das attraktive und vielseitige Wellness- und Entspannungsangebot bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Abstand vom Alltag zu gewinnen, zu sich selbst zu finden und neue Energien zu tanken.

Schwimmen in der Felsgrotte

Ein optischer Anziehungspunkt ist das Hallenbad mit Unterwasser-Sitzsprudel, wo sich die Gäste im 1,40 Meter tiefen und 29° warmen Wasser so richtig wohlfühlen können. Die attraktive Felsgrotte mit Wasserfall, die kunstvollen Wandmalereien, das kontrastreiche Farbenspiel und nicht zuletzt das ausgeklügelte Beleuchtungskonzept lassen den Poolbereich zum echten Erlebnisareal werden.

Finnische Sauna

Die ideale Temperatur für die traditionelle Sauna liegt bei ca. 85° Celsius. Ein richtig durchgeführtes Saunabad ist für Herz und Kreislauf weniger belastend als ein heisses Wannenbad. Durch die Hitze wird die Schweissabsonderung gefördert und Abfallstoffe wie Fettsäuren, Harnstoff etc. aus dem Körper ausgeschieden. Die hohe Temperatur steigert die Durchblutung, führt zu einer Entspannung der gesamten Muskulatur und der Körper wird vermehrt zur Bildung von Abwehrstoffen angeregt. Wer dann etwas Neues zum Abkühlen erleben möchte, dem sei ein Gang in den Sprühnebelturm empfohlen. Ein herrlich prickelndes Frische-Erlebnis.

Aromarium

In dieser Dampfkabine werden dem Dampf Pflanzenextrakte beigegeben. Auf diesem Weg erhält der Körper wichtige Mineralstoffe, Spurenelemente und heilsame Wirkstoffe, die sich positiv auf die Genesung bzw. Erhaltung der Gesundheit auswirken. Zudem tragen die verschiedenen Düfte – es stehen vier Naturaromen zur Verfügung – zur Entspannung bei, steigern das Wohlbefinden und verbessern die Leistungs- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

Therme Augusta Raurica

Dampfbad – Caldarium ca. 45° Celsius
Die milde Strahlungswärme kombiniert mit Dampf und Zusatz von
Kräuterextrakten ist ideal für Haut, Haare und Atmungsorgane.

Massagen

Ausgeglichenheit und Entspannung.
28958574 l 123rf andreypopov s

Teilkörpermassage

Gezielte Lockerung der Muskulatur an Rücken, Nacken und Beinen

Teilkörpermassage 25 Min.

Wellness Sunstar Hotels 156 s

Ganzkörpermassage

Lockert, entspannt und fördert die Durchblutung - einfach eine Wohltat nach einem sportlichen Tag.

Ganzkörpermassage 50 Min.

Wellness Sunstar Hotels 140 s

Sportmassage

Kräftige Massage - Ideal nach sportlichen Aktivitäten oder zur Vorbereitung auf das nächste Training

Sportmassage 25 Min.

CHF 50.00

Sportmassage 40 Min.

CHF 70.00

Fussreflexzonenmassage 40342848 l 123rf bialasiewicz s

Fussreflexzonenmassage

Druckpunktstimulation - zum Ausgleich des Energieflusses und zur Unterstützung von Heilungsprozessen

Fussreflexzonenmassage 25 Min.

CHF 50.00

Fussreflexzonenmassage 50 Min.

CHF 90.00

massage wellness sunstar hotels schweiz

Lymphdrainage

Zum Abtransport von Gewebewasser, wahlweise Beine oder Arme

Lymphdrainage 40 Min.

36288328 l s

Hot Stone

Die Massage mit Vulkansteinen wirkt durchblutungsfördernd, hilft bei Stressabbau und Schlaflosigkeit

Hot Stone Massage 50 Min.

CHF 100.00

Hot Stone Massage 80 Min.

CHF 130.00

Schroepfen Wellnessbehandlung Sunstar Hotel Schweiz

Schröpfbehandlung

Wirkt entschlackend und regt die Durchblutung sowie die Selbstheilung im jeweiligen Organ an

Schröpfbehandlung 40 Min.